West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading

Sunday August 27:  The Rev Kent Smith preaching: "Purity"

Scripture:
Leviticus 22:4-9
Psalm 24
Matthew 15:10-11, 16-20


A Nursery is available every Sunday following the "Children's Time"



UPCOMING: 

September 10: Rally Day! Special music; Fellowship Sunday Brunch


See News and Events for information about upcoming
events and pictures of past events.
Pastor Kent's Schedule Aug 20 - 27
Sunday Aug 20: 10-12
Monday Aug 21: 9-12; 6-8 [Session meeting]
Tuesday Aug 22: 8-2 [Small Church meeting]
Wednesday Aug 23: 4-8 [choir]
Thursday Aug 24: 9-12
Sunday August 27: 10-12
Pastor Kent's Schedule Aug 27 - Sept 3
Sunday Aug 27: 10-12
Monday Aug 28: 9-12
Tuesday Aug 29: 9-12
Wednesday Aug 30: 4-8 [CoH; choir]
Thursday Aug 31: 9-12
Sunday Sept 3: 10-12
Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List