West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
We now have hearing assistance devices in the Sanctuary

Worship Preview:  June 5, 2016:  The Rev Jphn Odom will be preaching


Scriptures:



Coming up:
June 5: Centennial celebration Sunday with Rev John Odom preaching; Fellowship Sunday -- Pot Luck meal, bring your favorite dish; Slideshow of Vacation Church Schools over the years 


See News and Events for information about upcoming 
events and pictures of past events.



Pastor Kent's Schedule for May 29-June 5

Sunday, May 29: 10-12

Monday, May 30: Office closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 31: 9-2 (God's Café)

Wednesday, June 1: 4-7 (CoH)

Thursday, June 2: 9-12

Sunday, June 5: 10-2 Fellowship Sunday


Pastor Kent's Schedule for June 5-June 12

Sunday, June 5: 10-2 Fellowship Sunday

Monday, June 6:9-6

Tuesday, June 7: 9-12

Wednesday, June 8: 4-8 (CoH, Choir)

Thursday, June 9: 9-12

Sunday, May 12: 10-12


Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List