West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
We now have hearing assistance devices in the Sanctuary
Go to  "News and Events"  for exciting news about our "accessibility project"
Worship Preview: 
July 5, 2015:
Kent Smith preaching: "What Kind of Liberty"
Scriptures:
 Leviticus 25:10
2 Corinthians 3:17-18
2 Peter 2:19

July 5: Patriotic music and special guests: Andy Gwyn and Donna Marie Todd --  "Hand it over (to Jesus)" "Sweet Hour of Prayer" and Jesus on the Main Line.

See News and Events for information about upcoming events and pictures of past events.
Pastor Kent's hours for June 28-July 5, 2015
Sunday, June 28: 10-12
Monday, June 29: 9-12
Tuesday, June 30: 9-12
Wednesday, July 1: 4-7 (CoH)
Thursday, July 2: 9-12
Friday, July 3: 10-12 (Willi Shillinglaw's Memorial)
Sunday, July 5: 10-12


Pastor Kent's hours for July 5-12, 2015
Sunday, July 5: 10-12
Tuesday, June 30: 9-12
Wednesday, July 8: 4-7 (CoH)
Thursday, July 9: 9-12
Sunday, July 12: 10-12

Rev. Smith's hours for January 25 - February 1, 2015
Sunday, January 25: 9-12
Monday, January 26: 9-12
Tuesday, January 27: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, January 28: 3-8 (CoH; choir)
Thursday, January 29: 9-12
Saturday, January 31: 7-7 (Presbytery meeting)
Sunday, February 1: 9-1 (Fellowship Sunday)

Rev. Smith's hours for February 1 - 8 2015
Sunday February 1: 9-1 (Fellowship Sunday)
Monday, February 2: 9-12
Tuesday, February 3: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, February 4: 3-7 (CoH, no choir)
Thursday, February 5: 9-12
Sunday February 8: 9-12


Watch for ABTech day or night classes on WLOS closings list
NORMAL OFFICE HOURS FOR PASTOR KENT AND JOAN:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to Noon
Phone: 828-258-0903
email: Joan@WestAshePres.org
Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List

Click to Replace
Please notice the new links to our Facebook and Twitter addresses -- bottom lefthand side of this page.