West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
Worship Preview:  September 28, 2014
The Rev Kent Smith preaching on: "Trust in the Lord"

Scripture:

Isaiah 61:1-4
Psalm 20
Proverbs 3:-17a
1 Peter 1:18-21

October 5: Communion


See News and Events for information about upcoming events and pictures of past events.


Rev. Smith's hours for September 21 - 28, 2014
Sunday, September 21: 10-4  (CoH band)
Monday, September 22:  9-12
Tuesday, September 23: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, September 24: 3-9  (CoH, Choir)
Thursday, September 25: 9-12
Sunday, September 28:10-12

Rev. Smith's hours for Sept 28  -- October 5, 2014
Sunday, September 28:10-12
Monday, September 29: 9-12
Tuesday, September 30: 9-1  (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, October 1: 3-8  (CoH, Choir)
Thursday, October 2: 9-12

Sunday, October 5:10-4 (Fellowship Sunday; CROP Walk)

Watch for ABTech day or night classes on WLOS closings list
NORMAL OFFICE HOURS FOR PASTOR KENT AND JOAN:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to Noon
Phone: 828-258-0903
email: Joan@WestAshePres.org

Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List

Click to Replace
Please notice the new links to our Facebook and Twitter addresses -- bottom lefthand side of this page.