West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
God's Cafe will not meet Feb 24
Go to  "News and Events"  for exciting news about our "accessibility project"
Worship Preview: 
March 1, 2015
Kent Smith preaching: "Whom do you Trust?"
1 Samuel 8:4-7
Psalm 20
Revelation 3:17-22

DAY LIGHT SAVINGS TIME: MARCH 8!


See News and Events for information about upcoming events and pictures of past events.

Pastor Kent's hours for February 22-March 1, 2015
Sunday, February 22: 9-12
Monday, February 23: 9-12
; 5-8 (Session)
Tuesday, February 24: 9-5 (God's Cafe; Presby Committee)
Wednesday, February 25: 3-8 (CoH; choir)
Thursday, February 26: 9-12 (meetings all morning)
Sunday, March 1: 9-1 (Fellowship Sunday)

Pastor Kent's hours for February 1-8, 2015
Sunday, March 1: 9-1 (Fellowship Sunday)
Monday, March 2: 9-12
Tuesday, March 3: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, March 4: 3-8
Thursday, March 5: 9-12
Sunday, March 8: 9-12
-- DST!

Rev. Smith's hours for January 25 - February 1, 2015
Sunday, January 25: 9-12
Monday, January 26: 9-12
Tuesday, January 27: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, January 28: 3-8 (CoH; choir)
Thursday, January 29: 9-12
Saturday, January 31: 7-7 (Presbytery meeting)
Sunday, February 1: 9-1 (Fellowship Sunday)

Rev. Smith's hours for February 1 - 8 2015
Sunday February 1: 9-1 (Fellowship Sunday)
Monday, February 2: 9-12
Tuesday, February 3: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, February 4: 3-7 (CoH, no choir)
Thursday, February 5: 9-12
Sunday February 8: 9-12


Watch for ABTech day or night classes on WLOS closings list
NORMAL OFFICE HOURS FOR PASTOR KENT AND JOAN:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to Noon
Phone: 828-258-0903
email: Joan@WestAshePres.org
Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List

Click to Replace
Please notice the new links to our Facebook and Twitter addresses -- bottom lefthand side of this page.