West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
Worship Preview:  November 2, 2014
The Rev Kent Smith preaching on: "Church and State and Jesus"
Scripture:

Isaiah 45:1-7

Psalm 96:1-9
Matthew 22:15-22
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

All Saints Day
Fellowship Sunday

Coming up: 
Saturday, November 1 -- Work Day!
Sunday, November 2 -- Daylight Savings Time
Habitat Concert -- November 16


See News and Events for information about upcoming events and pictures of past events.


Rev. Smith's hours for October 26-November 2, 2014
Sunday, October 26: 9-12
Monday, October 27: 9-12
Tuesday, October 28:9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, October 30: 9-12
Saturday, November 1: 9-12 (Work day)
Sunday, November 2:9-1 (DST; Fellowship Sunday)

Rev. Smith's hours for November 2 - 9, 2014
Sunday, November 2:9-1 (DST; Fellowship Sunday)
Monday, November 3: 9-12
Tuesday, November 4: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, November 5: 3-8 (CoH; Choir)
Thursday, November 6: 9-12
Sunday, November 9: 10-12

Watch for ABTech day or night classes on WLOS closings list
NORMAL OFFICE HOURS FOR PASTOR KENT AND JOAN:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to Noon
Phone: 828-258-0903
email: Joan@WestAshePres.org
Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List

Click to Replace
Please notice the new links to our Facebook and Twitter addresses -- bottom lefthand side of this page.