West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
Worship Preview:  October 26, 2014
The Rev Kent Smith preaching on: "Gripy People"

Scripture:

Exodus 16:2-15

Psalm 105:1-6; 37-45
Jonah 3:10-4:11
Psalm 145:1-8
Philippians 1:21-30
Matthew 20:1-16

Coming up: 
Saturday, November 1 -- Work Day!
Sunday, November 2 -- Daylight Savings Time


See News and Events for information about upcoming events and pictures of past events.


Rev. Smith's hours for October 19-26, 2014
Sunday, October 19:10-12
Monday,
October 20:  9-8 (Session)
Tuesday, October 21: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, October 22: 3-7  (CoH)
Thursday, October 23: 9-12
Saturday, October 25: 8-2 (Presbytery)
Sunday, October 26: 10-1 (Congregational meeting)

Rev. Smith's hours for October 27-November 2, 2014
Sunday, October 26: 10-1 (Congregational meeting)
Monday,
October 27:  9-12
Tuesday, October 28: 9-2 (God's Cafe)
Wednesday, October 29: 3-8  (CoH, Choir)
Thursday, October 30: 9-12
Saturday, November 1: 9-12 (Work Day)
Sunday November 2:10-12 (DST!)


Watch for ABTech day or night classes on WLOS closings list
NORMAL OFFICE HOURS FOR PASTOR KENT AND JOAN:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to Noon
Phone: 828-258-0903
email: Joan@WestAshePres.org

Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List

Click to Replace
Please notice the new links to our Facebook and Twitter addresses -- bottom lefthand side of this page.