West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
Sunday, January 28: Rev. Kent Smith preaching: "Hospitality"
Scripture:
Genesis 18:1-8
Romans 12:13
Hebrews 13:2


A Nursery is available every Sunday following the "Children's Time"


[West Asheville Pres is a casual, relaxed atmosphere and is a welcoming community]


UPCOMING:

Fellowship Sunday following Service on March 4: A chili cook off!



See News and Events for information about upcoming
events and pictures of past events.


Pastor Kent's Schedule Feb 25 - Mar 4
Sunday Feb 25: 10-4 [Session]
Monday Feb 26: 9-12
Tuesday Feb 27: 9- 1 [God's Café]
Wednesday Feb 28: 4-8 [choir]
Thursday Mar 1: 9-12
Sunday Mar 4: 10-1 [Fellowship Sunday]
Pastor Kent's Schedule Feb 25 - Mar 4
Sunday Mar 4: 10-1 [Fellowship Sunday]
Monday Mar 5: 9-12
Tuesday Mar 6: 9- 1 [God's Café]
Wednesday Mar 7: 4-9:30 [CoH; no choir; Pneumatrix]
Thursday Mar 8: 9-12
Saturday Mar 10: 10-11 [Choir]
Sunday Mar 11: 10-12
Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List