West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading
Winter Weather Policy
For Worship and Sunday School -
In the event of snow or ice on Saturday Night or Sunday morning, the decision about canceling Sunday School and Worship will be made by 
8:30 a.m on Sunday morning.  Please call the church answering machine for cancellation decision. 
This announcement will be on the WLOS "Closings" list and on this web page.
For the Church Office: Normal hours but on snowy days our hours may be shortened. For Day Meetings: Asheville City Schools schedule For Evening Meetings: AB Tech Evening Class schedule. For PMO/Preschool: Buncombe County schedule.

January 22, 2017: Worship service at 11:00 a.m. The Rev Kent Smith will be preaching in: "After the Decision"

Scriptures:
Job 38:4-11
Psalm 8
Matt 16:1-4


Coming up:


See News and Events for information about upcoming
events and pictures of past events.
Pastor Kent's Schedule Jan 15-22
Monday, Jan 16: 4-8 [Session]
Tuesday, Jan 17: 9-2 (God's Café)
Wednesday, Jan 18: 4-8 (CoH. Choir)
Thursday, Jan 19: 9-12
Sunday, Jan 22: 10-12

Pastor Kent's Schedule Jan 22-29
Sunday, Jan 22: 10-12
Monday, Jan 23: 9-12
Tuesday, Jan 24: 9-2 [God's Cafe]
Wednesday, Jan 25: 4-8  [choir]
Thursday, Jan 26: 9-12
Saturday, Jan 28: 7-2 [Presbytery Meeting]
Sunday, Jan 23: 10-12


Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List